Event Dates 2020

We have been busy getting ready for 2020 and it's going to be a great year! Here are the dates for our events in 2020 for your diary. Put them in now, so you don't miss out on anything

Criola Monthly Party

Saturday 4th January
Saturday 11th April - Event Cancelled due to Pandemic & Government regulation 

Sunday 24th May - Bank Holiday Special​ - Event Cancelled due to Pandemic & Government regulation 

Saturday 13th June ONLINE EVENT ON ZOOM check the page!

Sunday 30th August - Bank Holiday Special

Saturday/ Sun 10/11th October

Saturday 14th November
Saturday 12th December

Urban Kiz monthly party

Friday 31st Jan
Friday 28th Feb

Event Cancelled due to Pandemic & Government regulation
Friday 27th March
Friday 29th May  
Friday 28th August
Friday 9th October
Friday 13th November

Festivals


Ginga Boo Kizz Festival UK - 13-15th March - London

Click here to see more


NEW YEARS EVE 30th / 31st Weekender - London


Ginga Boo Kizz Festival UK - 18- 20th June 2021 - Milton Keynes

>